New Newsletter – Healthy Bites #1

I decided to create a newsletter “Healthy Bites by Dawn Brighid, simple tips for spectacular health” – and the first one went out in January! The next is coming soon…

Check out #1:

Dear friends and family – I have signed you up for my Healthy Bites newsletter. I have created it because I spend my days researching health, sustainable food, animal welfare, nutrition, eating, cooking and have years of trying to figure it all out for myself. A substantial amount of my life revolves around these subjects, so I thought, why not share my findings with friends and family? Eating and being healthy doesn’t have to be complicated. I hope you find it beneficial – gathering this information is fun for me, and I plan on sending it monthly.

Here are a few simple tips for spectacular health. We all deserve it and it’s easier than all those “health” articles make it out to be. That’s a promise.

It included tips, recipe, advice and more. See the newsletter here.

Leave a Reply

